Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Harold Campbell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Harold Campbell

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roy DeHaven

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to every call."

klsutton7474 Sutton

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people who really care!"

Wesley Kornahrens

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harold’s entire staff is easy to work with and they handle my requests efficiently. Very friendly group and nice to work with. I am happy to be a client."

Melissa Avery

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Affordable and friendly staff"

Steven Britt

April 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly, fast, great rates. Always helpful."

Matthew Davis

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff and always ready to help and answer your questions."

Karl Weiss

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super reliable and friendly service."

Stephanie Lanzolla

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"After the death of my spouse, there were a lot of issues to deal with, obviously. Meredith spoke to me with compassion as she helped me navigate all the changes and policies. I had been considering finding another company to see if I could save a few dollars, but after having the experience I had with Meredith, I will never switch!"

Debbie Ann Coker

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every one so nice"

Taylor Edwards

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is so kind and helpful! I moved from goose creek but still keep them as my ‘Main office’ ! Cheapest around too!"

Sheila Dunnells, Ph.D.

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Meredith Campbell is a gem!!!! I needed insurance quickly because I took ownership of a new car lease much faster than expected. Meredith is so incredibly knowledgeable and efficient. Within less than an hour, I was equipt with all the temporary paperwork I needed to drive my car. In addition, I had her check out renters insurance on my apartment. In both cases, car and rental insurance, she was able to come in with savings. Meredith is so charming, she is the epitome of a Southern welcome."

Christina Cowan

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best Service EVER!"

Aarika Davis

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"This was the second or third insurance company I got a quote from in 2018. I got an instant call from the office, from a lady by the name of Meredith. Answered all my questions, got me the appropriate quote, and I signed up that day! I even carry my renters insurance with them as well. (Meredith helped with that as well and saved me money) She also handles my boyfriends car and it was so easy when we traded his vehicle in. She sent over the insurance cards immediately. I definitely recommend this office to everyone, not to mention, State Farm, itself! Thanks guys!"

Debbie McPheeters

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for a very long time. The staff go above and beyond what you expect."

Kathryn Riley

January 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Harold Campbell has been my insurance agent for going on 13 years. I love the outstanding service we have received from everyone in this office. The staff is always friendly, courteous, and prompt in answering questions, getting quotes, and handling all of our needs. We have bundled insurance with 2 autos, renters insurance, and life insurance, and our rates are wonderful! I truly appreciate that the agency staff will go above and beyond to find the best possible rates and all applicable discounts in order to save their customers money."

David Rivera

December 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"I switched over from the Summerville location to the Goose Creek location which is close to my residence, don't get me wrong Charles Chitwood did a fantastic job handling my account with car insurance and as well as my life insurance, just that Harold Campbell my agent know just made it easier to come see him face to face anytime instead of driving out of my way."