Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Savannah Bertoluzzi

Savannah Bertoluzzi

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Bertoluzzi
"Super personable & friendly ❤️"
Profile photo of Rodolfo Garcia

Rodolfo Garcia

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Garcia
"If you need a car insurance, commercial, workers comp, anything even if you're getting just a quote, this is the right place, the professionalism, kindness, guidance they offered is beyond any customer service"
Profile photo of Heather Marie

Heather Marie

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Marie
"They are just the best here. Hands down. In the 20 years I've been a customer here not one bad experience. The team is so supportive and kind. I'm really glad I have them as my insurance representatives."
Profile photo of Jessica Montgomery

Jessica Montgomery

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Montgomery
"I’ve been with Harold Campbell State Farm for at least 4 years, and I’ve been very pleased with them. I always work with Ashley W and she’s fantastic! Always a pleasure to deal with, helpful, and happy to answer any questions. I highly recommend them! Thank you for your fabulous service, Ashley!"
Profile photo of Derek Baker

Derek Baker

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Baker
"I have been insured through Harold Campbell since 2011. Everything I own. House, Cars, trucks, Camper, boat. I've only had 2 total losses and State Farm paid out well over market value for both. Harold Campbell is very flexible with me when I buy/sell a vehicle and they're quick to apply insurance. Meredith is great to work with. Over the years she has gotten to know our insurance needs very well and has us well covered for any potential life impacts."
Profile photo of Mary McNeal

Mary McNeal

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary McNeal
"I'm grateful to be back with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Broadhead

Michael Broadhead

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Broadhead
"More than a great neighbor, Harold Campbell’s office has been family to us for over 30 years. They are always very informative, prompt, and helpful in your time of need! In a world we’re be loyalty is uncommon they have always gone the extra mile to take care of us. Thanks to Harold and family and a special shout out to Wendy Hutson for personally assisting me with all our vehicles and property!"
Profile photo of Angela Newman

Angela Newman

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Newman
"Everyone is so friendly and quick to help. Great group of people!"
Profile photo of Ralph Roles

Ralph Roles

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Roles
"Very service oriented"
Profile photo of b.c. Whipple

b.c. Whipple

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by b.c. Whipple
"I've been a client for over 30 years. Harold Campbell's team have learned over the years, that communication and followthrough establish trust, regardless of what business you're in."
Profile photo of Michael A

Michael A

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael A
"We’ve been with Harold Campbell since we moved back to the mainland in 2000. Our house, vehicles, boat, Waverunner and golf cart are all insured through Harold Campbell’s State Farm. We’ve always received prompt, friendly and professional service any time we contact the office! Ashley is the best! 100% satisfied!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Bullard

Bobbie Bullard

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Bullard
"Mr H Campbell knows how to run his office . His employees make you know you are in the right place for insurance great company"
Profile photo of John Shockley

John Shockley

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Shockley
"They are a awesome group of people. That's why I've been with state farm as long as I can remember"
Profile photo of Mariah Mercer

Mariah Mercer

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Mercer
"Great quote , quick and easy to get insured , great service ."
Profile photo of Christina Watkins

Christina Watkins

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Watkins
"Ashley was very friendly and efficient. This office is always professional. Great service!"
Profile photo of Norman III

Norman III

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman III
"I've been with Harold Campbell fir many years now. They are always very helpful and accommodating when ive called with last minute changes or needs."
Profile photo of Agnes JUDGE

Agnes JUDGE

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agnes JUDGE
"Professional kind courteous"
Profile photo of Shannon Eisan

Shannon Eisan

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Eisan
"You guys are always helpful. It's nice to be treated like a valued customer and not just a policy number."
Profile photo of brian Thomas

brian Thomas

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian Thomas
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Roy DeHaven

Roy DeHaven

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy DeHaven
"Very responsive to every call."
Profile photo of Joseph Abeyta

Joseph Abeyta

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Abeyta
"I have been a customer for years! Harold, Anne and Meredith have been fantastic and always put thier clients first. They make everyone feel like family. Definitely consider Harold Campbell and team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of klsutton7474 Sutton

klsutton7474 Sutton

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by klsutton7474 Sutton
"Great people who really care!"
Profile photo of Wesley Kornahrens

Wesley Kornahrens

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Kornahrens
"Harold’s entire staff is easy to work with and they handle my requests efficiently. Very friendly group and nice to work with. I am happy to be a client."
Profile photo of Melissa Avery

Melissa Avery

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Avery
"Affordable and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Steven Britt

Steven Britt

April 1, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Steven Britt
"Friendly, fast, great rates. Always helpful."